2022 BML Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to Chris Sule and Mark Washburn on their inductions into the Hall of Fame. They were honored at our 39th Annual Hall of Fame Banquet & Reunion on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at Green Pond Country Club.

Please visit the HOF Members page for a full listing of all Blue Mountain League Hall of Fame inductees.

  Jesse Borden

• Played for 12 years in the BML
• Played for Hellertown and Martins Creek
• Career batting average was .317
• Career OPS of .937, 2008 MVP
• 8-time All-Star

  Jeff Laporta

• Played for 29 years in the BML
• career BML leader in wins
• career BML leader in strikeouts
• career BML leader in ininngs pitched
• 15-time All-Star